News

Click on a headline below to continue
Showing 1 - 10 of 94 News Items
    Click Here to Go to the Last Page
 
DD Visit to Glenwood Springs 2286 (October 4, 2017)
Date Posted:  Thursday, October 19, 2017
Texas desaster relief
Date Posted:  Thursday, August 31, 2017
Longmont #1055 - Veterans Committee Corner
Date Posted:  Wednesday, August 9, 2017
2017 - 2018 CEA Endorsed Candidates
Date Posted:  Monday, August 7, 2017
2017 Back to School – Laradon Hall Wish List
Date Posted:  Tuesday, August 1, 2017
2017 Grand Lodge Legislative Results
Date Posted:  Friday, July 28, 2017
Clem & Evelyn Audin Funds Available
Date Posted:  Thursday, July 27, 2017
Telluride Elks Lodge 692 - 2017 Awards
Date Posted:  Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Glenwood Springs 2286 Americanism Award
Date Posted:  Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Elks pledged to help end veteran homelessness
Date Posted:  Saturday, July 1, 2017
    Click Here to Go to the Next Page Click Here to Go to the Last Page
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 22, 2017
2018 Winter Quarterly Registration Closes December 22nd

 

Friday, January 26, 2018 -- Sunday, January 28, 2018
2018 CEA Winter Quarterly

 

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Robert Burns Night for Veterans


Search Our Site
  

Colorado Elks Membership Trend

Colorado Elks Membeship TrendClick Here for a Larger View

Members Only Area

The Members Only Area contains restricted documents including Elks ONLY Committee and Lodge Directories.  Verified members of the CEA Email List have access to the Members Only Area.

Click Here to Join the CEA Email List
Access Members Only Area
Help!  I forgot my user name!
Help!  I forgot my password!

State Major Project -- Laradon

Laradon has been the State Major Project of the Colorado Elks Association since 1950.

Laradon Links

Informational Flyer (PDF)
Laradon Placemats Order Form (PDF)
Online Fundraising for Laradon Through ColoradoGives.Org (PDF)
Web Site (www.laradon.org)

Donate to Laradon Online
Go to the Laradon Committee Page for more info

Directories

Colorado Lodge Directory (PDF)
These are PUBLIC DIRECTORIES.  For Elks ONLY Directories, visit the Members Only Area.

Colorado Elks Email List

Join Our Email List

Donate Life America

The Elks have joined forces with Donate Life America to increase donations of organs, eyes and life-saving tissue.

Donate Life America