News

Click on a headline below to continue
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 News Items
    Click Here to Go to the Last Page
 
Longmont #1055 - Flag Exchange & Flag Retirement
Date Posted:  Tuesday, July 31, 2018
OURAY ELKS #492 SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS
Date Posted:  Monday, June 18, 2018
CEA Sponsored - Fiddle Competition in Its 6th year
Date Posted:  Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Glenwood Springs 2286 - 2018 Americanism Awards
Date Posted:  Saturday, March 31, 2018
2018 LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT SEMINARS
Date Posted:  Wednesday, March 7, 2018
2017-2018 CEA Elk and Officer of Year Forms
Date Posted:  Monday, January 29, 2018
Obituary - PSP Al Maggard
Date Posted:  Sunday, January 21, 2018
Glenwood Springs #2286 - Veterans Day Celebration 2017
Date Posted:  Friday, January 19, 2018
DD Visit to Glenwood Springs 2286 (October 4, 2017)
Date Posted:  Thursday, October 19, 2017
Longmont #1055 - Veterans Committee Corner
Date Posted:  Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    Click Here to Go to the Next Page Click Here to Go to the Last Page
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 19, 2018 -- Wednesday, October 31, 2018
ENF iGive Promotion


Search Our Site
  

Colorado Elks Membership Trend

Colorado Elks Membeship TrendClick Here for a Larger View

Members Only Area

The Members Only Area contains restricted documents including Elks ONLY Committee and Lodge Directories.  Verified members of the CEA Email List have access to the Members Only Area.

Click Here to Join the CEA Email List
Access Members Only Area
Help!  I forgot my user name!
Help!  I forgot my password!

State Major Project -- Laradon

Laradon has been the State Major Project of the Colorado Elks Association since 1950.

Laradon Links

Informational Flyer (PDF)
Laradon Placemats Order Form (PDF)
Online Fundraising for Laradon Through ColoradoGives.Org (PDF)
Web Site (www.laradon.org)

Donate to Laradon Online
Go to the Laradon Committee Page for more info

Directories

Colorado Lodge Directory (PDF)
These are PUBLIC DIRECTORIES.  For Elks ONLY Directories, visit the Members Only Area.

Colorado Elks Email List

Join Our Email List

Donate Life America

The Elks have joined forces with Donate Life America to increase donations of organs, eyes and life-saving tissue.

Donate Life America